Noticeboard - Categories - Classes and Workshops

"Winter Village" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Winter Village" (Wed. Apr. 3 or Sat. Apr. 6, 2019)

Painting Classes and Workshops with Robin Nisbet

Lots of classes and workshops to choose from. Studio location is in South Niagara, but I am willing to travel, so contact me!

"Manitoulin Bridge" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Manitoulin Bridge" (Wed. Mar. 20 or Sat. Mar. 23, 2019)

"Majestic Merlot" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Majestic Merlot" (Wed. Feb. 27 or Sat. Mar. 2, 2019)

Bev Sneath

Join Bev Sneath at her Art Gallery and Classroom in the Seaway Mall for a variety of classes and workshops this winter

"Textured Abstract" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Textured Abstract" (Wed. Jan. 16 or Sat. Jan. 19, 2019)

"Winter Blues" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Winter Blues" (Wed. Nov. 28 or Sat. Dec. 1, 2018)

Fabio Cembranelli Watercolour Workshops
Nov 11, 2018 | Classes and Workshops

At home or abroad, consider taking your painting skills to a new level with Brazil's Fabio Cembranelli for a masterful watercolour workshop experience.

Zentangle: Basics and More Workshop

Join Tina Clancy on Nov. 10, 2018, 1-3 pm, for a Zentangle: Basics and More Workshop at the Town of Lincoln Museum and Cultural Centre on 4996 Beam Street in Beamsville.

Discover Your Inner Art-trepreneur Workshop
Oct 27, 2018 | Classes and Workshops

"Discover Your Inner Art-trepreneur" Workshop, with Instructor Miguel Mori, starting November 5th at The Niagara Pumphouse Arts Centre