Noticeboard - Categories - Classes and Workshops

"Lighthouse by the Lake " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Wed. Sept. 30, Thurs. Oct. 1, or Sat. Oct. 3, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

Watercolour Painting Instruction
Jul 23, 2020 | Classes and Workshops

For Beginner and Intermediate Level Artists

Art Classes at Framecraft - March Schedule

An Acrylic Paint Class with Patricia Haftar, two Watercolour Classes with Win Henstock, and a Watercolour Paint Class with Lenore Walker - check further for registration deadlines and more

Art Classes at Framecraft - February Schedule
Jan 30, 2020 | Classes and Workshops

A Wave Pour Class with Patricia Haftar, two Watercolour Classes with Win Henstock, and a Watercolour Paint Class with Lenore Walker - check further for registration deadlines and more

"Seascape" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Seascape" (Wednesday, Nov. 27 or Saturday, November 30, 2019) - All supplies provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Sleeping Sailboats" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Sleeping Sailboats" (Thanksgiving Saturday, Oct. 12 or Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019)

Art Instruction by Anne Reimer

Deadline for the painting classes with Anne at the Niagara Pumphouse coming soon. Don't delay!

"Sparrow Lake" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Sparrow Lake" (Wed. Sept. 4 or Sat. Sept. 7, 2019)

Painting with Lisa Agnew

Join Lisa at the Grace Mennonite Church on 677 Niagara Street in St. Catharines for her Open Studio and Drop-In Art Classes

"Harmony of the Fish" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Harmony of the Fish" (Sat. May 25 or Wed. May 29, 2019)