Noticeboard - Keywords - Painting Workshop

"Great Lakes Light " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Wed. April 7, Thurs. April 8, or Fri. April 9, 2021. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Coming Home " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Tues. Dec. 8, Wed. Dec. 9, or Thurs. Dec. 10, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

Art Classes at Framecraft - March Schedule

An Acrylic Paint Class with Patricia Haftar, two Watercolour Classes with Win Henstock, and a Watercolour Paint Class with Lenore Walker - check further for registration deadlines and more

"Seascape" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Seascape" (Wednesday, Nov. 27 or Saturday, November 30, 2019) - All supplies provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Sleeping Sailboats" 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

Esa Studio-Gallery Presents: Special 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop in Port Colborne "Sleeping Sailboats" (Thanksgiving Saturday, Oct. 12 or Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019)