Noticeboard - Categories - Studios and Galleries

"Great Lakes Light " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Wed. April 7, Thurs. April 8, or Fri. April 9, 2021. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

New Location for Steve Wilson Studios and The Gallery

We have moved! Just down the street a bit, to 4452 Queen Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario.

"Coming Home " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Tues. Dec. 8, Wed. Dec. 9, or Thurs. Dec. 10, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Autumn Splendour " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Tues. Nov. 17, Wed. Nov. 18, or Thurs. Nov. 19, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Forest Cardinal " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Tues. Oct. 27, Wed. Oct. 28, or Thurs. Oct. 29. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

New! VAW Gallery Shop at Seaway Mall in Welland, ON

See the paintings and photographs of local artists at affordable prices all in one bright space.

Gallery Open until December 30, 2020

"Lighthouse by the Lake " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Wed. Sept. 30, Thurs. Oct. 1, or Sat. Oct. 3, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

North End Girls Art Exhibit on at The Gallery, Niagara Falls

Exhibit runs from Sept. 1 to 25, 2020 at The Gallery
4681 Queen Street, Niagara Falls, ON

SOVA Exhibit "COVID Can

This is the last week to see the stunning exhibit at The Gallery
4681 Queen Street, Niagara Falls, ON

SOVA Exhibition "Covid Can